## Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Thursday, 30 October 2014
7.00 pm,
Committee Room 1
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Andrew Hagger (Tel: 020 8314 9446 Email: andrew.hagger@lewisham.gov.uk) (Tel: 0208 31 49446)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 9 September 2014	1 - 6
2.	Declarations of interest	7 - 10
3.	Lewisham Future Programme: 2015/16 Revenue Budget Savings	11 - 294
4.	Waste Strategy	295 - 324
5.	Annual Parking Report	325 - 350
6.	Modern Roads Review - Scoping report	351 - 356
7.	Select Committee work programme	357 - 376
8.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

## Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 30 October 2014.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)
Councillor James-J Walsh (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Bill Brown
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Mark Ingleby
Councillor Stella Jeffrey
Councillor Helen Klier
Councillor Paul Upex
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)
Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)
1